Repairer Driven News
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CIECAST webinar “Using Technology to Communicate Effectively With Customers”

March 24 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Free
Share This:

CIECA’s next CIECAST one-hour webinar, “Using Technology to Communicate Effectively With Customers,” is scheduled for Thursday, March 24 at 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. CST/ 2 p.m. EST,

Driven Brands Collision President Dean Fisher and 1Collision President/COO Jim Keller will discuss the business challenges they are facing now and what they foresee to occur in the future.

“The collision repair industry encompasses tens of thousands of body shops ranging from large MSOs with hundreds of locations to the independent working out of a single shop,” said Paul Barry, CIECA’s executive director. “The one thing they all have in common is a need for technology that allows them to communicate effectively with their customers and trading partners.”

Topics will include:
• Technology integration and communication
• ADAS and calibration
• The impact of locating OEM repair procedures
• Challenges regarding the repair of EVs

Share This:

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6079723578769552397?source=pressrelease