Repairer Driven News
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VeriFacts Automotive Guild 21 Webinar: All Things Honda

August 12 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Free
Share This:

The next Guild 21 Webinar will be held on Thursday, August 12 at 11 am PT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET and focus on “All Things Honda.” The 60-minute presentation will feature Scott Kaboos, America Honda Motor Company’s national assistant manager of Collision Repair Training and Technology. Kaboos will be joined by John Chambers, Honda’s new assistant manager in charge of the Honda/Acura certified network of collision repair shops; and Dane Rounkles, Honda’s new manager of Wholesale Collision Parts Marketing.

Kaboos, Chambers and Rounkles will talk about the company’s certified collision repair program as well as new training opportunities for the industry.

Discussion topics will include:
• New training platform with VeriFacts Automotive
• Service Information Systems access for technicians
• Name change of program from ProFirst to Honda/Acura Certified Collision Repair
• Increase in stamping production for service sheet metal parts
• New models recently released: 22M Civic, 22M MDX and 22M TLX

Share This:

Details

Date:
August 12
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAuc--ppjgiEtJx726h7ked87u49gYtBDGQ