Repairer Driven News
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VeriFacts Automotive Guild 21 Webinar: Optimizing Your Best Asset – Your Team

September 9 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

Free
Share This:

VeriFacts Automotive’s next Guild 21 Webinar will be held on Thursday, September 9 at 11 am PT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET: “Optimizing Your Best Asset – Your Team.” The 60-minute presentation will feature Jill Meeuwsen, CEO of Synergy-Peak Performance Thru People, a consulting firm specializing in helping companies drive growth and profitability as well as create powerful cultures by harnessing the power of people.

“Companies today face a multitude of challenges with ever-changing requirements to do more with less, get and stay in front of the competition and build the bottom-line,” said Meeuwsen. “Managers and leaders serve from an overburdened stage of burnout, with little if any work-life balance. That dissipates through the ranks.”

During the webinar, Meeuwsen will share strategies rooted in the understanding of the challenges and scenarios that today’s leaders face.

Discussion topics will include:
· Organic training and promotion
· Unlocking productivity potential and creating a powerful culture
· Managing a single shop versus multiple locations
· Dealing with a multitude of challenges that cause employee burnout
· It’s a Small World ­– employee swapping

Share This:

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIkdOmopjsiGdavisLNCh031KTBhugruRGr